Interior and Faux Painting
Services


Gallery

 after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after  after

Testimonials

February 21, 2019 - Mary and Jon Palomaki
Mary and Jon Palomaki after
Our cabinets desperately needed an update, but they were in good shape and we didn’t want to completely replace them. We found Daily Decor and Chanda online, and when we compared her to another contractor, she was so much more professional and prepared.

Chanda told us it would take a week to get our cabinets completed, and we could hardly believe it. But she was absolutely right! Every night when I would return home from work, something new was done, and the kitchen was spotless. We even added an extra task of painting a closet door, and she graciously took on that task as well.

Our cabinets turned out beautifully - smooth, no drips, and the hardware was all installed. She even spray painted the hinges to match the new knobs. A month in, no chips or drips! I would absolutely recommend Daily Decor and Chanda to anyone who needs a professional to redo their cabinets. Chanda was professional, friendly, careful, and reasonable.


January 2, 2019 - Claudia
After finding Daily Décor on Google and getting an estimate for refinishing our kitchen cabinets. The project was started and finished on time within a week. Chanda was amazing! Beautiful work, I feel like I have new cabinets. Always on time, great communicator. Super nice reliable lady. 5 stars.

We would highly recommend Daily Décor.


June 1, 2018 - Michael Devine
To Whomever would prefer an awesome painting experience at an affordable price.

I employed Daily Décor Painting to paint the entire inside of my mother’s townhome before we sold it. We spent nearly $4,500 for all of the walls, ceilings, doors, doorways, baseboard trim, kitchen pass through, bathroom under-counters, and boxed window casing. The value that Daily Décor added to the home was perhaps twice the expense. Where can anyone find the return on investment that Chanda added to my mother’s home value? The answer is nowhere. She did such an awesome job for my mother that I promised Chanda that I would allow anyone to call me day or night for a reference to Chanda’s work ethic, her painting ability, and her awesomeness as a good person. Again, only call if you are interested in hiring the best at an affordable price. Good luck on doubling the return on your investment.

Contact Daily Decor for Michael's phone number.




April 23, 2018 - Betsy
Before
Betsy before
After
Betsy after
Loved how this fireplace turned out!
Chanda does a great job! This is the second time she has painted for me. Painted staircase, hallway, sitting room and my living room this time. She also painted the brick on our fireplace which turned out beautiful! I highly recommend Daily Decor!
Thank You Betsy!



February 19, 2018 - Keely A
Highly recommend Chanda & Daily Decor Painting. Chanda was very easy to work with and went above and beyond in helping pick up supplies for us. She refinished our outdated cabinets (they look brand new now!) and painted several rooms. She did an excellent job and we will be using her again in the future for projects.



February 8, 2018 - Alison B
Chanda did excellent work and was very professional. She communicated well with me about the job, arrived on time, worked long hours and cleaned up at the end of each work day. She went above and beyond the work she was contracted to do. I couldn’t recommend her more highly!



August 16, 2017 - Amber B
Daily Decor painted 3 rooms and a ceiling for us. She was efficient and the work was DEFINITELY professional grade. Better than I could do myself and a very reasonable price. We LOVE our new pink bathroom wall! Thank you so much for a job well done. Amber



July 12, 2017 - Holly Charboneau
Amazing. The transformation is stunning. I would hire her again in a second.



April 4, 2017 - Nikki Keraus
We simply cannot say enough good things about Daily Decor. Chanda came in and walked through what we needed to have done. WE wanted two bathrooms repainted with border removed and some damage repaired. Another bathroom needed some plaster repair and one needed the correct way to close up an electrical connection. She had some suggestions that I hadn't thought of and put together a very clear estimate. She got the supplies, did a great job and when she left, all I had left behind was a great paint job. That was our first time.

The next time we called on Daily Decor's services we were getting ready to sell our house. we needed paint in a living room, dining room, foyer, stairs and upstairs hallway. Chanda also did a great job of refreshing a sun room, painting a ceiling, touching up the woodwork and even painted the garage. All were done with precision and professionalism. The garage looked like new! Again, all at a very reasonable rate and leaving only satisfied customers behind.

Now in our new home we have another project and you can bet that we'll be calling Daily Decor when it's time to get things done. And the referrals I've made to friends all come back to me with thanks for a great referral. Thank you, Daily Decor, for great work done in a timely manner at affordable rates. We appreciate you.



December 7, 2016 - Heather
This was the second time we'd hired Chanda and Daily Decor to liven up a room in our house, and we continue to be thrilled with the work. We got inspired to update our master bedroom after some other pictures we saw from Daily Decor on Facebook, and ended up with exactly what we wanted. Chanda helped us talk through stenciling options and even offered let us use some extra glaze she had ordered which saved on our estimate. I know the hand-stenciling can be tedious, but you can really tell she took her time, made sure everything was level, and kept the wall smudge-free! We love it! I feel like I'm sleeping in a Pottery Barn catalog every night!

Two Thumbs Up!


November 12, 2016 - B. Shovlain
After finding Daily Décor on Home Advisor and getting an estimate for transforming our dining room, bathroom and sitting room. The project was started and finished on time immediately.
She picks up everything and it is clean and fresh when she is done.

Yes, We would recommend Daily Décor.



October 24,2016 - Katelyn D
My husband and I have utilized Chanda with Daily Décor for literally every room in our home! I have referred Daily Decor since the completion of the first painting project that we had done to many friends and neighbors. The reason that I do refer Daily Décor is trust and perfection. They are a trustworthy company with talented employees. I can trust them to work in my home when I am at work and then I return home to a flawlessly completed project.


October 11, 2016 - Becky W
After finding Daily Décor through a friend and getting an estimate for refreshing the house like new again. The project was started and finished immediately.
I was extremely impressed with the job and professionalism.

Yes, I would recommend Daily Décor.



August 23, 2016 - Mark Wall
She was very professional and did a great job. A terrific experience and will hire them again.



May 31, 2016 - Farheen K.
I think I made a good decision by hiring Daily Décor to paint our house. Chanda did her work perfectly and very neatly. She also suggested an accent wall, which turned out very beautiful. She is very professional along with being friendly. The best part about this Daily Décor is the reasonable price.


April 13, 2016 - Nancy F.
After finding Daily Décor on the internet and getting an estimate for painting two rooms, an open stairway and lots of trim. The project was started and finished on time within 3 weeks as agreed.
Great work, did all she said and more.

Yes, We would recommend Daily Décor.
563-322-1802



April 9, 2016 - Kathy H.
She did an excellent job - professional & easy to work with! Once I submitted my request on HomeAdvisor- she contacted the same day ( I never heard from the other 2 contractors I had called) & she came over a few days later & gave me her estimate before she left. Very reasonable & affordable prices! I would highly recommended hiring Daily Decor.


December 3, 2015 - Nikki
After finding Daily Décor through a friend and getting an estimate for entry, stairs, hallway, 2 baths and repair in the powder room. The project was started and finished on time when promised.
Thank you so much! Very satisfactory! Professional, competent, tidy, thorough. I didn't have a worry about anything. Loved it!

Yes, I would recommend Daily Décor.




November 11, 2015 - Karen Gatton
The quality of the owner's work is excellent. Highly recommended! This is the third project Chanda has completed in our home and her work is always top notch. Chanda is professional, hardworking, and talented! Thanks so much Daily Decor!!!



August 31, 2015 - Ashley
After finding Daily Décor on the internet and getting an estimate for walls, trim, stair spindles, built-ins and cabinets. The project was started and finished on time within 3 week.
Highly recommend!

Yes, we would recommend Daily Décor.



July 30, 2015 - Holly McAvoy
Holly McAvoy after Holly McAvoy after
After finding Daily Décor through a reference at work and getting an estimate for painting and striping a bedroom. The project was started and finished on time within 1 week.
Thanks, it looks great!

Yes, I would recommend Daily Décor.




April 10, 2015 - Aaron R.
Contacted me quickly to set up bid and gave me a very reasonable cost on the spot. Scheduled me in a timely manner around my availability and finished the job before I even got home from work! I would hire her again in a heartbeat and would recommend her to anyone.


March 13, 2015 - Barbara
Chanda is awesome! Her talent and skill are amazing and I highly recommend her. Four stars, two thumbs up!! Now that I see she does cabinets and countertops, I think it might be time for another project.



March 7, 2015 - Pamela
After finding Daily Décor through Angie's List and getting an estimate for repainting all the rooms in our house. The project was started and finished on time within 2 weeks.
Thank you for the fantastic job!

Yes, I would recommend Daily Décor.



March 6, 2015 - Paul Lewellan
Perfectly. She was able to start early. She was professional and always prepared. The work was
flawless.



February 16, 2015 - Jackie
After finding Daily Décor through craftjack and getting an estimate for painting my living room ceiling & walls and hallway ceiling. The project was started and finished on time within 6 days.
Perfect!

Yes, I would recommend Daily Décor.


September 13, 2014 - Douglas C.
She was very thorough and professional. If we mentioned a 'light spot' or area we thought didn't look right, she would hit it with another coat and without nary a complaint. She is prompt and efficient and even assisted us with selecting a color. We have already hired her to perform another job next month. You cannot go wrong when selecting "Daily Décor".


August 16,2014 - Julie
After contacting Daily Décor to help with color and painting. The project was started and finished on time within 2 weeks.
Chanda was personable, professional, and paid attention to detail.

Yes, I would recommend Daily Décor.


August 14.2014 - Veola G
Yes I would give my recommendation.


August 8, 2014 - Walter B.
Impressed Professional, Quality, and Very Reasonable in $$$ for what was done Helped with the colors, and easy to work with In the midst of a Remodel hired for cabinet refinishing and a bit more painting Takes ALOT of pride in her work. Definitely would recommend Daily Decor!


July 8, 2014 - Judy and Jerry Cochran
Chanda is very professional. She painted the interior of our house. We have had her for several other jobs. She paints like it is her own house. Quality work, very neat and very caring. She has a real eye for color, she helped us choose the right colors for our home. I would not hire anyone else.


June 10, 2014 - Barbara H.
Daily Decor is outstanding! On time, tremendous customer service, painting done beautifully and very quickly. I'm hiring Daily Decor for a second job later in the month. Exceptional!!


June 5, 2014 - Lorrayne Walsh
We started the task of removing wallpaper in a stairwell and when it was obvious we didn't have the tools or experience to finish the job we called Daily Decor! The remaining wall paper was taken off, the walls prepped and sanded for painting and primer and paint was applied! The stairwell looks amazing...


May 29, 2014 - Sara
After finding Daily Décor on Angie's List and getting an estimate for painting kitchen cabinets. The project was started and finished on time within a week.
Completely satisfied customer!

Yes I would recommend Daily Décor.
(563) 505-1919


May 12, 2014 - Lori Walsh
We started the task of removing wallpaper in a stairwell and when it was obvious we didn't have the tools or experience to finish the job we called Daily Decor! The remaining wall paper was taken off, the walls prepped and sanded for painting and primer and paint was applied! The stairwell looks amazing and we couldn't be more satisfied. Work was done in a timely manner, provider was courteous and polite and I would recommend Daily Decor to anyone who needs painting! We will definitely call Daily Decor again!

(309) 265-7511


April 26, 2014 - Jim
Jim after Jim after Jim after
After contacting Daily Décor to paint our basement and finish my office. The project was started and finished on time while I was away for work.
I was very surprised after returning from my work trip that the basement was complete and my office was done and decorated better then what I would have done myself. I hope to find more projects for Chanda in the future.

Yes, I would recommend Daily Décor.
(563) 590-6874


April 14, 2014 - Tyler M.
After working with other contractors trying to finish a bedroom in my basement, Daily Decor brought professional and friendly service that not only was refreshing, but most certainly warrants consideration for future work.

Thank you kindly Chanda.


April 7, 2014 - Rita Leslie
Responsive, prompt service. Totally pleased with the finished product.


February 25, 2014 - Kristine
Chanda transformed our kitchen by painting the cabinets for us. The project was finished as expected after the backsplash was installed. Thanks for being so flexible & working with us on the total project.

We would recommend Daily Decor.


May 29, 2013 - Jim
Before
Jim before Jim before
After
Jim after Jim after
After searching for our new home we settled on one that needed alot of painting. Everything needed to be painted from all the rooms to the closets and ceilings. Daily Decor was able to get in and have everything painted before we moved in. We had a week between closing and moving and everything was done and ready for us. We waited a while to redo the kitchen since we both hated what it looked like from the cheap builder cabinets to the ugly countertop and sink. The last step comes later this year after we get the basement finished and have Daily Decor come back and paint the downstairs family and bar areas when they are done.


February 25, 2013 - Jody
Extremely professional and friendly service. The job of preping and painting the trim in our 1800 sq ft was started and finished on time.

Feel free to call us if you have questions.
(563) 543-4720


January 2, 2013 -
Daily Decor helped pick out colors and painted 2 rooms. Thank you - look forward too many more projects in the future.


December 4, 2012 - Michelle Smith
Before
Michelle Smith before Michelle Smith before
After
Michelle Smith after Michelle Smith after Michelle Smith after
We are so happy with this makeover! Chanda does such a perfect job everytime she comes to help us re-do a room.

Feel free to call us if you have questions.
(563) 582-7664


November 8, 2012 -
Impressed with the quality and speed of completion.



September 15, 2012 -
Chanda repaired the cracks and removed old repairs then painted the walls in our Master Bedroom and Garage. The project was finished on time. The work was completed to our complete satisfaction.

We would very definitely recommend Daily Decor.


August 29, 2012 - Lori
Before
Lori before Lori before
After
Lori after Lori after
Chanda was very professional when painting our entire home and redoing the kitchen countertops. The service we received exceeded our expectations and we are grateful. Your talents have transformed our home :)

We would definitely recommend Daily Decor.
(563)845-0073


August 3, 2012 - Arlene
Arlene after Arlene after
Chanda was professional and knowledgeable when helping us with the valances and putting up the wallpaper borders. The project was finished very quickly and on time. I appreciated the honest suggestions & the pleasant attitude - good job!

We would definitely recommend Daily Decor.
(763)360-4437


May 22, 2012 - Nic
Before
Nic before
After
Nic after Nic after Nic after Nic after
Professional, courteous, punctual, easy to get a hold of; but, most of all did a great job. Thank You...


May 18, 2012 - Dale Lonning
Looks great. Thanks

Feel free to call if you have questions.
(563)584-9386


May 14, 2012 - Dave Boekholder
Great job - kids love the new look. The flowers were a nice touch too!


May 4, 2012 - Hamilton
Chanda was wonderful! Did a great job & very friendly!


March 4, 2012 - Darci S.
Before
Darci S. before Darci S. before Darci S. before
After
Darci S. after Darci S. after Darci S. after Darci S. after
Chanda was a pleasure to work with. Within a day or two of calling her, she met with us and gave us an estimate for the work. She was available when we wanted her to get started, and completed the work promptly and professionally. She truly transformed our living room and kitchen!


December 10, 2011 - Bob S
If you are looking for someone who does what she says, listens and addresses issues of concern before, during and after job performance, quality checks her own work, mitigates the impact of any differing work conditions (from those anticipated), assists in all reasonable ways in all phases of the project (planning, organizing and directing and controlling) and someone who leaves the work-site useable even when the work is in process ---THEN----use Daily Decor. Chanda transformed an aged living room into a beautiful and comfortable living space.


September 21, 2011 - John & Marilyn Taft
Before
John & Marilyn Taft before John & Marilyn Taft before
After
John & Marilyn Taft after John & Marilyn Taft after
We called Chanda Monday, she came on Tuesday to give us an estimate, and color samples she matched to our blinds in the room. She arrived Wednesday at 9am and was done by 1pm all done very professionally. We would recommend Daily Decor to anyone.


September 17, 2011 - Kevin & Amy Weber
Before
Kevin & Amy Weber before Kevin & Amy Weber before
After
Kevin & Amy Weber after Kevin & Amy Weber after
Thank you Chanda for the wonderful job you did for us. You were very professional and got things done quickly.


September 15, 2011 - Steve Biver
Before
Steve Biver before Steve Biver before Steve Biver before
After
Steve Biver after Steve Biver after Steve Biver after
My wife and I were attempting to sell our house for about a month on our own and had many people walk through our house, however, no offers. We then decided to work with a realtor and after a couple months on the market, with a lot of interest but no offers, our realtor recommended we painted two rooms. One was originally a bright yellow and the other was wood paneling in our basement. My wife and I had no time and were in a hurry, so we hired Chanda from Daily Decor to paint the rooms and left the color choices up to her, with only the suggestion to make it neutral colors. Not only did the paint jobs get done within days of Chanda and my first conversation; our house had an offer placed on it two days after the completion of the paint job. I have no doubt that the new colors helped in getting the offer. I would recommend Daily Decor to anyone needing to paint a room or an entire house.


August 17, 2011 - Janice Purk
Chanda recently painted my mother-in-law's kitchen and she did such a wonderful job that we had her paint two rooms in my own home. She is a very good worker and a pleasant person to deal with.


August 2, 2011 - Penny Mimmihan
Before
Penny Mimmihan before
After
Penny Mimmihan after
Chanda at Daily Decor is a gem! She took on a special project and not only did she do a beautiful job but she took ownership of the project as if it was her own house.

I already have a few projects in mind and Chanda will be the first one I call.

Thanks again for your hard work and dedication. The doors and the walls look great!


June 30, 2011 - Amanda K.
Before
Amanda K. before Amanda K. before Amanda K. before
After
Amanda K. after Amanda K. after Amanda K. after
The paint looks awesome, was done on time, and Chanda rolled with my last minute change of paint color. My only regret is not having it done a long time ago!


May 21, 2011 - Richard and Michelle Smith
Before
Richard and Michelle Smith before Richard and Michelle Smith before
After
Richard and Michelle Smith after Richard and Michelle Smith after
We are very pleased to recommend the services of Daily Decor and Chanda Massengale.

Chanda has painted some ceilings and walls for us, and her work is neat, professional and accomplished in a very timely manner.

Chanda is both confident and competent in her field of endeavor. She works very quietly with precision and attention to detail.

We plan to retain her for future work.

Feel free to call us if you have questions.
(563) 582-7664


May 20, 2011 - Barbara E.
Barbara E. after
Response to my request was prompt and the work was also completely in a timely manner.
Great job.
Angie's List Painting Service by Daily Decor, LLC
Daily Decor LLC © 2019 Daily Decor LLC